reiter.team

Headquarter - Rankweil

Künzle Harald F.

Geschäftsleitung / Gesellschafter
h.kuenzle@reiterrankweil.at
T +43 5522 81770
M +43 664 3411831
F +43 5522 81770-5

Riedl Christine

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
c.riedl@reiterrankweil.at
T +43 5522 81770 421
F +43 5522 81770-5

Pertl Tanja

Backoffice: Sachbearbeitung
t.pertl@reiterrankweil.at
T +43 5522 81770 444
F +43 5522 81770-5

König Lisa

Backoffice: Einkauf / Logistik
l.koenig@reiterrankweil.at
T +43 5522 81770 445
F +43 5522 81770-5

Standort Vorarlberg - Rankweil

Witzemann Cornelia

Dipl. Einrichtungsberaterin – HOME
c.witzemann@reiterrankweil.at
T +43 5522 81770 442
F +43 5522 81770-5

Ellensohn Patricia

Einrichtungsberaterin – HOME
p.ellensohn@reiterrankweil.at
T +43 5522 81770 425
F +43 5522 81770-5

Kopf Doris

Einrichtungsberaterin – HOME
d.kopf@reiterrankweil.at
T +43 5522 81770 422
F +43 5522 81770-5

Kuster Claudia

Marketing
marketing@reiterrankweil.at
T +43 5522 81770
F +43 5522 81770-5

Summer Manfred

Einrichtungsberater – PROJECT
m.summer@reiterrankweil.at
T +43 5522 81770 463
M +43 664 2869151
F +43 5522 81770-5

Standort Tirol - Innsbruck

Pittracher Paul

Einrichtungsberater – PROJECT
p.pittracher@reiterrankweil.at
T +43 5522 81770 346
F +43 5522 81770 923
M +43 664 6181181

Peer Andrea

Einrichtungsberaterin – HOME
a.peer@reiterrankweil.at
T +43 5522 81770 346
F +43 5522 81770 923

Logistik

Menhardt Pierre

Monteur / Fahrer
M +43 664 6181194

Scheibel Tom

Monteur / Fahrer
M +43 664 6181194